LRS Lima Relocation Services

PERSONALIZED SERVICE
WARM WELCOME
COMPETITIVE FEES
CONFIDENTIALITY
Previous
Next

Our Team

We are professionals who have lived abroad and have ample knowledge of Peruvian and international customs.

As counselors, we will give a warm welcome and address any doubts our clients visiting Peru might have, so that their relocation, installation and adaptation is a positive and unforgettable experience.

In order to transform all of this into solid results, our team is highly specialized, fully compromised, and passionate about our work.  Our professionals are trained to give high-quality support in each aspect needed, always considering that we are working with people, so that we give them all of our empathy, kindness and understanding.

Our representatives are highly qualified in understanding the emotional processes involved in every change.  They have life experience abroad and are fluid speakers of Spanish, English, French and Portuguese.

Cecilia Cárdenas de Fischman

GMS Gerente General / Directora

  • cecilia@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 997-920013

Cristina Rey Montes

Directora

  • cristina@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 946-358450

Ursula Bustios de Ferrero

Directora

  • ursula@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 989-175175

Ana Teresa Ferrero de Salazar

Directora

  • anateresa@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 996-287572

Paola Rosas Iparraguirre

Gerente de Operaciones

  • paola@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 999-633173

Cristelle Berger-Sabbatel

Senior advising consultant for international accounts

  • cristelle@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 961-842998

Juan Cabrera Ruiz

Asesor migratorio

  • juan@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 998-299565

Carlos Kajatt Flores

Asesor migratorio

  • carlos@limarelocation.com
  • (+51) 147-62579

Contact Us

Address: 

Av. San Luis 2546, Oficina 4 A, San Borja, Lima

Calle Batallón Concepción 160
Santiago de Surco, Lima