Contáctenos





Contáctenos

Nossa administração

Oficina
Tel: (+511) 435 7073
contact@limarelocation.com

Cecilia Cárdenas de Fischman, GMS
Gerente General

Mail: cecilia@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 997-920013

Paola Rosas Iparraguirre
Coordinadora de servicios

Mail: paola@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 943 795 229




Cristelle Berger-Sabbatel
Gerente administrativo

Cel: (+51) 961 842 998
Mail: cristelle@limarelocation.com

Juan Cabrera Ruiz
Asesor migratorio

Mail: juan@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 998 299 565

Nosso diretório

Cecilia Cárdenas de Fischman, GMS
Directora

Mail: cecilia@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 997-920013

Ursula Bustios de Ferrero
Directora

Mail: ursula@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 989-175175






Cristina Rey Montes
Directora

Mail: cristina@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 946-358450

Ana Teresa Ferrero de Salazar
Directora

Mail: anateresa@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 996-287572

Contato

LIMA RELOCATION SERVICES
Endereço:
Calle Batallón Concepción 160 - Santiago de Surco
Lima 33, Perú
Telefone: +511 6552122
E-mail: contact@limarelocation.com
Contato
eura worldwide erc