Contáctenos





Contáctenos

Notre équipe administrative

Oficina
Tel: (+511) 435 7073
contact@limarelocation.com

Cecilia Cárdenas de Fischman, GMS
Gerente General

Mail: cecilia@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 997-920013

Paola Rosas Iparraguirre
Coordinadora de servicios

Mail: paola@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 943 795 229





Cristelle Berger-Sabbatel
Gerente administrativo

Cel: (+51) 961 842 998
Mail: cristelle@limarelocation.com

Juan Cabrera Ruiz
Asesor migratorio

Mail: juan@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 998 299 565

Nos directrices

Cecilia Cárdenas de Fischman, GMS
Directora

Mail: cecilia@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 997-920013

Ursula Bustios de Ferrero
Directora

Mail: ursula@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 989-175175






Cristina Rey Montes
Directora

Mail: cristina@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 946-358450

Ana Teresa Ferrero de Salazar
Directora

Mail: anateresa@limarelocation.com
Cel: (+51) 996-287572

Contactez-nous

LIMA RELOCATION SERVICES
Direcciones:
Calle Batallón Concepción 160
Santiago de Surco, Lima

Calle Cavallini 520, interior 2, San Borja

Teléfono: +511 4357073
E-mail: contact@limarelocation.com
eura worldwide erc